In-charge Officers at Head Office

 

Name

In-charge Divisions

Telephone / Email

Managing Director

1

Shri Sundeep Kumar Nayak, IAS

Managing Director

26510314

mdncdc@ncdc.in

Deputy Managing Director & Director General (LINAC)

1

 

 

 

Financial Adviser

1

Shri Sudhir Kumar Sharma

Finance, Legal Cell & International Cooperation

26515448

sudhirsharma@ncdc.in

Executive Directors

1

Shri Krishan Kumar

General Administration , Sugar, International Trade Fair and Appellate Authority for RTI matters

26565170

kk_choudhary@ncdc.in

2

Shri Mukesh Kumar

Agri-Exports, Export Promotion, Corporate Strategy, Library, Hindi

26569247

mukeshkumar@ncdc.in

Chief Directors

1

Shri K.T. Channeshappa

P&A, HRD, Finance (Loan) , C,IC&SC, Textile

26569246

ktcappa@ncdc.in

2

Shri Ashok B. Pillai

Fisheries, Poultry, Dairy, Live Stock, TD & SC Cooperatives

26567955

abpillai@ncdc.in

3

Smt. Deepa Srivastava

P&C, RTI, CPIO, ISO & Part-time CVO

26569246

deepa.srivastava@ncdc.in    

4

Smt. Vanitha R.

MIS, Corporate Communication, International Cooperation (ICA, FAO, IFAD, JICA, NEDAC etc.)

26569246

r.vanitha@ncdc.in

5

Shri V.M. Chandirasekaran

Marketing & Inputs, Consumer, Processing (FG, OS, PC), Storage, Cold- Chain and F&V

26569246

chandirasekaran@ncdc.in

Directors

1

Shri Atul Kumar

ICDP

26569246

atulkumar@ncdc.in    

2

Shri Lalit Goel

Finance, Legal, Export Promotion

26569246

lalitgoel@ncdc.in

3

Shri A. K. Gautam

Marketing & Inputs, Consumer, Processing (FG, OS, PC)

26569246

akgautam@ncdc.in

4

Smt  Sujata

Library & Hindi

26569246

sujata@ncdc.in

5

Smt Rajni Garg

Storage, Cold-Chain and F&V

26569246

rajnigarg@ncdc.in

6

Shri Brahm Singh

General Administration

26569246

brahm@ncdc.in

Home

Messages

Genesis & Functions

Finance & Financing

Activities Funded by NCDC

Other Activities of NCDC

Successful Cooperatives

Events & Presentations

NEW SCHEMES

Links

FAQ’s

List of In-charge Officers at HO

Regional Directorates

Pending Proposals

Sanctions during the Year

Releases during the Year

Application Forms, Pattern of Assistance, Rate of Interest, Guidelines for Direct Funding, Project Profiles, Schemes etc.

Employment Opportunities

Tenders

NCDC Act, Rules and Regulation

Right to Information Act

For Retired Employees

GOI Resolution on Public Interest Disclosure and Protection of Informer (PIDPI)

NEW:   ICRA Credit Rating of NCDC

हिन्दी अनुवाद