राष्ट्रीय सहकारी विकास निगम NATIONAL COOPERATIVE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION कार्मिक एवं प्रशासन प्रभाग

No. NCDC: 7-4/2003-Admn.

Dated: 30.04.2024

CIRCULAR

Sub: Reconstitution of the Internal Complaints Committee under provision of Sexual Harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013-Reg.

In terms of sub Section -2 of Section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, with the approval of the Competent Authority, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) to look into complaints on Sexual harassment is re-constituted as below :-

- 1. Ms. Inderjeet Kaur, Director
- 2. Smt. Savita Sachdeva, PPS
- 3. Smt. Karuna Sharma, retired Chief Director
- 4. Smt. Meenakshi Yadav, Dy. Director

2. The Internal Complaints Committee shall inquire into the complaints and give recommendations as may be considered necessary under the provision of "the Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013. The Committee shall be responsible for timely Redressal of grievance/complaints as and when made by the victim women employees.

Atar Singh Meena Director - P&A

To,

All Committee Members

Copy to :-

- 1. All Officers /employees in Head Office.
- 2. All Regional Office / LINAC Gurugram.
- 3. SPS/PS/SPA to MD/DMD/DG-LINAC/FA/ED.
- 4. Notice Board.



Presiding Officer Member Member Member Secretary

National Cooperative Development Corporation राष्ट्रीय सहकारी विकास निगम

No. NCDC: 7-4/2003-Admn.

Dated: 30/04/2024

The contact details of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) to look into complaints on sexual harassment is as below:-

S.No.	Name	Member	Contact Details	Email
1	Ms. Inderjeet Kaur, Director	Presiding Officer	011-20862512	inderjeet@ncdc.in
2	Smt. Savita Sachdeva, PPS	Member	011-20862512	savita.sachdev@ncdc.in
3	Smt. Karuna Sharma, retired Chief Director	Member	9971604798	karunancdc@gmail.com
4	Smt. Meenakshi Yadav, Dy. Director	Member Secretary	011-20862512	meenakshi@ncdc.in

Sagoo

(Atar Singh Meena) Director P&A