राष्ट्रीय सहकारी विकास निगम National Cooperative Development Corporation Board of Management – NCDC

(as on 31.03.2023)

(Constituted by the Central Government, w.e.f 01.07.2020 vide their notifications No. G.S.R. 427(E) published in Part-II – Section 3– Sub-section(i) of The Gazette of India Extraordinary)

SN	Name of Member(s)	Capacity	Phone No.(s)	
Non	ninated under Section 10 (1) (i)			
1	Shri Gyanesh Kumar, Secretary, Ministry of Cooperation, Second Floor, Atal Akshya Urja Bhawan CGO Complex, Lodhi Road behind NIA Building, New Delhi -110 003.	Chairman	Off. E-mail	011-20849022 Secy-coop@gov.in
Non	ninated under Section 10 (1) (ii)			
2	Shri Vijay Kumar, Additional Secretary(Cooperation), Ministry of Cooperation, Room No. 1, First Floor, Atal Akshya Urja Bhawan CGO Complex, Lodhi Road behind NIA Building, New Delhi -110 003.	Vice-Chairman	Off. E-mail	011-20849005 As-coopn@gov.in
3	Shri Sanjeev Chopra, Secretary, Department of Food & Public Distribution, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi – 110 001.	Member	Off. Fax E-mail	011-23382349 23097018 011-23386052 secy-food@nic.in
4	Shri Sanjiv Kumar, Additional Secretary & Financial Adviser, Deptt. of Agri. & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi-110 001.	Member	Off. E-mail	011-23381363 23382532 Asfa-agri@nic.in
Non	ninated under Section 10 (1) (iii)			
5	Shri Shaji K V, Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD), Plot No.C-24, G-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Post Box No. 8121, Bandra (East), Mumbai-400 051.	Member	Off. Fax E-mail	022-26530000 022-26530016 022-26530113 chairman@nabard.org
Non	ninated under Section 10 (1) (iv)			
6	Shri Jaiprakash R. Salunke Dandegaonkar President, National Federation of Cooperative Sugar Factories Ltd., Ansal Plaza, Block –C, 2 nd floor, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi – 110 049.	Member	Off. Fax Mob. E-mail	011-26263696 26263425 011-26263658 9921022999 nfcsfnd@gmail.com
Non	ninated under Section 10 (1) (v)			
7	Ms. Shaila A, Secretary (Financial Reforms), Government of Maharashtra, Department of Finance, Mantralaya Annexe, Mumbai – 400 032, Maharashtra.	Member	Off. Fax Mob. E-mail	022-22023085 022-2025448 9819084567 psec.reforms@mahara shtra.gov.in

8	Shri Adhar Sinha, IAS (Retd.) Special Chief Secretary, Government of Telangana, Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development & Fisheries Department, 2 nd Floor, Room No. 2F-33,	Member	Off. Mob. E-mail	040-23450423 9989337229 prlsecy_ahf@telangana .gov.in		
	Dr. BR Ambedkar Telangana Secretariat,,					
Non	Hyderabad – 500 022. ninated under Section 10 (1) (vi)					
9	Shri Pamireddygari Pedda Nagi Reddy, Chairman (PIC), Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative Marketing Federation Ltd., #:56—2-11,4 th Floor, AP Markfed Building APIIC Colony, Phase III, Jawahar Auto Nagar, Vijayawada-520 007, Andhra Pradesh.	Member	Mob. E-mail	9849003045 markfed.chairman@gm ail. com		
10	Shri Shamalbhai B Patel, Chairman, Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. (GCMMF), Amul Dairy Road, P.B.No.10, Anand-388 001, Gujarat.	Member	Off. Fax Mob. E-mail	02692-258506 to 09 02692-240208 9925203699 chairman@amul.coop		
Nominated under Section 10 (1) (vii)						
11	Shri Dhananjay Kumar Singh, S-52/82, Sahakari Bhawan Cantonment, Varanasi-221 002, Uttar Pradesh.	Member	Mob. E-mail	09999910418 09450871280 Singhdhananiay kumar		
	varanasi-22 i 002, Ullai Fiauesii.		E-IIIGII	Singhdhananjay.kumar 2010@gmail.com		
12	Shri Pankaj Kumar Bansal, Managing Director, National Cooperative Development Corporation, 4, Siri Institutional Area, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016.	Member	Off. Res. E.mail	011-26510314 mdncdc@ncdc.in		